talkingasebo.blogg.se

How to open source code for java jar file
How to open source code for java jar file







how to open source code for java jar file
  1. #HOW TO OPEN SOURCE CODE FOR JAVA JAR FILE HOW TO#
  2. #HOW TO OPEN SOURCE CODE FOR JAVA JAR FILE DOWNLOAD#

The hardest part here was to get to check for invalid positions and also to flip the tiles (which I’m fairly certain is does properly now!)ĭownload Source code: (runs in console). It is a board game, which I made into a java app.

  • Next is a game i’ve loved since I was a kid and was my first complex creation ‘Reversi’, otherwise known as Othello.
  • Before I knew you could do this I was creating another method to control the recursions (iterations) and it was getting very complicated as I had to save to previous x/y values for EVERY iteration and then get it to reuse them when it finally got back to that iteration (so you can’t overwrite them (sometimes it can have 10,000+ iterations!) :). Once I found out about the recursion method though it was easy as pie! This is where you can call a method from within its self (do another iteration) with new perimeters AND it will go back to how it was before it was called once its done. I have to say the algorithm to get it to fill out all of the spaces with no mines etc. Same goes for the number of mines by changing the int nomines global variable! NOTE: You can change the size of the board too what every you want by changing the int n and int m global variables (it must remain a square though, e.g. I’ve added the flagging of mines with the use of the right click That’s right its MineSweeper! I’m still improving this, but it is in a working state now at least :).
  • Next up it is my first ever game in GUI and most of you can probably play it right now with just a quick search in your games folder :P.
  • Game info(not that anyone will need it for this one!: ). It tells you how many lines you cleared when you die. You can rotate the blocks with the up key and move with the right key etc. Can you get to the top?!ĮDIT: Tetris is fully functional now.
  • Second up is Stacker, which I’ve just finished!Ī simple game where the pieces move left/right and you have to press the space bar to stop them on top of pre-existing pieces.
  • Your health goes down if you come into contact with the approaching blocks. When it is full, the WMD clears the screen! This gives you points and fills up your WMD energy bar (on the right). the aim of the game is to get 4 blocks of the same colour touch each other side by side.
  • Here is my space game ‘LaserGem’! It isn’t finished yet, but it is playable.
  • The 1-Player.AI version allows you to play against the computer! Note: It must be ran from the ‘Othello’ folder, so it can locate the images used for the tiles.

    how to open source code for java jar file

    Now for my Othello game, which I have ported to GUI and completely redesigned the algorithm!.Not perfect yet, but it is my first GUI game that is not based on grids! I’d really appreciate some input ion this one, I can only save the projetc files etc. Note: For some reason I cannot compile this to a jar file. First up is a game, which is more of a tech demo than a game.Note: The older (ones further down) games are programmed in less efficient/clear styles, because I was still learning :P.

    #HOW TO OPEN SOURCE CODE FOR JAVA JAR FILE HOW TO#

    Not sure how to work any of the games? Instructions here!: Note some of the GUI games have a glitch where if you click on them or elsewhere they stop working and you need to close/reopen them :). It should help me make more impressive looking games and more away from grid based stuff, since it has loads of drawing routines etc. I also plan to use this open source library called ‘slick’ based on the ‘lwjql’ (Light weight java game library). I am planning to make a PAC-MAN/BomberMan clone next. Make sure to change the class name to match the one you’re running in if you’re using an IDE (such as eclipse), otherwise it won’t load :). So instead of them just gathering dust I though I’d share them, because they’re not terrible and feedback is always nice (also they may help beginners if they want to analyse my code :)) Hi there! I started learning Java last September (2011) in school and for practice I have made some console based games.

    #HOW TO OPEN SOURCE CODE FOR JAVA JAR FILE DOWNLOAD#

    Otherwise have a nice day!Īll in One Download Link to the entire collection of GUI based games as of 29/06/12: With Instruction etc!įinally back from the Megaupload takedown! New Pastebin Links!

    how to open source code for java jar file

    The place where I was sharing this previously is now dead, so thought I may as well share them here! If anyone has any problems with me posting here just say ).









    How to open source code for java jar file